Central/Southern Illinois Synod Council Members

  The Rev. Dr. S. John Roth

  Central/Southern IL Synod
Ms. Carey Mayer
First English, Peoria
The Rev. Pam Mitcham 
St. John, Springfield
Mr. Kenneth Finkle
Faith, Jacksonville 

 ​Dean, East Central Conf 
 The Rev. Robert Rasmus
 St. Matthew, Urbana
  Dean, Northern Conf
  The Rev. John Rothfusz
  Faith, Washington
  Dean, Northeast Conf
  The Rev. James Davis
  American, Gibson City
    Dean, Northwest Conf
    The Rev. Scott Egbers
    First, Beardstown 

Dean, West Central Conference
The Rev. Glen VanderKloot
Faith, Jacksonville 
Interim Dean,
Southern Conference
The Rev. Gary Ryden 
Youth Representative
Mr. Broden Wileman
First English, Peoria 
Young Adult Representative
Mr. Mathew Spencer
St. Petri, Flanagan 

 Ms. Kim Alberts
 Zion, Clifton
Mr. Terry Goff
Grace and Peace, Peoria 
Mr. Henry Harms
Peace, Springfield
Ms. Deanne Holshouser
Our Lord's, Maryville  

 Ms. Tiana Montgomery
 Christ, Monticello
Ms. Helen Pagel
    Associate in Ministry
Christ, Quincy
Ms. Debbie Peterson
Grace, Champaign 
Mr. Steve Rapp
Community, Cornell

   Mr. Larry Saler
   Trinity, Olney 
Mr. Donald Swan
Redeemer, Centralia